killocartoon.blogg.se

Where do i find my fat ps3 serial number
Where do i find my fat ps3 serial number




where do i find my fat ps3 serial number
  1. #WHERE DO I FIND MY FAT PS3 SERIAL NUMBER HOW TO#
  2. #WHERE DO I FIND MY FAT PS3 SERIAL NUMBER SERIAL NUMBER#
  3. #WHERE DO I FIND MY FAT PS3 SERIAL NUMBER INSTALL#
  4. #WHERE DO I FIND MY FAT PS3 SERIAL NUMBER CODE#

Why do you not put the sticker cotaining such important information on a very safe palce since on the back of laptop is not safe place at all? It can be got lost or scratched over time.Īs you say, the information could be vital. However, this would be very bad way if it would be the only way to know my PN, SN

#WHERE DO I FIND MY FAT PS3 SERIAL NUMBER INSTALL#

I really had to install HP Support assitant to know my SN. Also, I don't have HP Support assitant' installed on my system. That link sent by you will not help me since my computer has been upgraded to an operating system which did not come with my PC. However, the other one containing the product key of Windows is still there. I fairly remeber that there were two stickers on the back of my laptop, however one of them containing my SN/PN got lost. There is one sticker on the back of my laptop, however, as said before, it only contains the product key of Windows 7 which came with my laptop from the factory.

where do i find my fat ps3 serial number where do i find my fat ps3 serial number

No, no I am quite sure that there is no sticker on the battery at all. Plase check the battery chamber, the sticker may be in there. However, what would be If I had lost that wrranty wrote: Thus, since I didn't find my SN/PN on the sticker back on my laptop, I really had to bring my warranty card given to me three years ago. Īlso, I didn't install 'HP Support Assistant' NOTE: I have upgraded to an operating system did not come with my PC.

#WHERE DO I FIND MY FAT PS3 SERIAL NUMBER HOW TO#

Thus, could you kindly let me know how to find SN (Serial Number), PN(Product Name), PN(Product Number) of my laptop ' HP Pavilion dv6-6093ex'? I think that the sticker containing my SN/PN got lost.

#WHERE DO I FIND MY FAT PS3 SERIAL NUMBER SERIAL NUMBER#

All what I found on that sicker is: Serial number for Windows 7 Home premium 64Bit which came preinsalled on my laptop. STICKER EXAMPLE (Your sticker may look different)īut, I really when I looked at my Sticker located on the back of my laptop, I didn't find any SN (Serial Number), PN(Product Name), PN(Product Number).

#WHERE DO I FIND MY FAT PS3 SERIAL NUMBER CODE#

If there is a pound sign (#) or a dash (-) in the p/n, enter only the letters and numbers before the # or - sign.īoth numbers can be found on the Universal Product Code (UPC) or Service Tag sticker located on the back, side, or bottom of your product (see picture below). The Product Number (p/n) is a six or seven-digit alpha-numeric number that identifies your product. The Serial Number (s/n) is a ten-digit alpha-numeric number that is unique to your product. eg.How Do I Find My Product Number and Serial Number? its the last alpha numeric characters of the serial number starting with CECH. The Console Serial Number is located at the rear of the PS3 console, on a white label as circled Below. Later in July 2010 the 160 and 320Gb Models were selling.The new Console features an upgradeable 120, 160, 250 or 320 GB hard drive and is 33% smaller, The Slim Model Power consumption is one third of the original PS3 Phat model thus producing less heat, utilizing a smaller less robust internal switched mode power supply module The New Redesigned Slimmer version of the Phat console Known as the PS 3 Slim

where do i find my fat ps3 serial number

In September 2009 Sony announced the release of the new Console 120Gb, 250Gb The only difference in the appearance of the first five Phat Playstation was the color of the trim, number of USB ports, the presence or absence of a door (which covers the flash card readers on equipped models) and some minor changes to the air vents. The 60Gb Phat Having the ability to play PS 2 games also having a massive number of USB ports on the front, 4 in total, including an abundance of memory card reader slots this PS model stood out from the rest. The most common Phat model console released and in Australia were 40, 60, 80 Gig The 60Gb was the only model released in Aus that had features that made it stand out from the rest including today’s latest Slim Version. There are several original Phat model PS 3 which are usually referred toīy the size of their internal hard disk drive.






Where do i find my fat ps3 serial number